Does anyone else find Donna on That 70's Show completely annoying?
No? Just me?
Well hear me out.
As a major feminist, it pees me off to say that she gives us a bad name. It seems that being a feminist to her means that she can do no wrong. Whenever Eric upsets her even slightly it's the end of the freakin world, but when she upsets him, he has to come back to her begging.
"Don't move or I'll kill your family" |
She thinks that she's should be treated like a princess, which really isn't that feminist. The relationship she has with Eric is always hanging on by a thread, and it really is her fault. Who cares what kind of magazine he looks at?? Why get so offened by the panties? It was a joke present! She needs to get her lumberjack booty off of that pedestal and take responsibility for the crap she dishes out.
Snarkily,
Lakota The Perpetually Annoyed
So that is my rant. Yeah, nothing particularly fun, but I gotta ramble sometimes. It's my favortie past time.
Lakota The Perpetually Annoyed
